gradient

John Fio

Vice President

Principal Hydrologist

Tel | (530) 759-2484 ext. 103

jlfio@hydrofocus.com

gradient

Teresa Deverel

Administrative Assistant

Tel | (530) 759-2484 ext. 100

tdeverel@hydrofocus.com

gradient

Dave Leighton

Senior Hydrologist

Tel | (530) 759-2484 ext. 101

leighton@hydrofocus.com

gradient

Christina Lucero, P.G.

Hydrologist

Tel | (530) 759-2484 ext. 106

clucero@hydrofocus.com

gradient

Tim Ingrum

Hydrologist

Tel | (530) 759-2484 ext. 104

tingrum@hydrofocus.com

gradient

Kristyn Hanson

Assistant Hydrologist

Tel | (530) 759-2484 ext. 107

khanson@hydrofocus.com

gradient

Steven Deverel, P.G.

President

Principal Hydrologist

Tel | (530) 759-2484 ext. 102

sdeverel@hydrofocus.com

gradient

Max Schenk

Hydrologic Technician

Tel | (530) 759-2484 ext. 105

mschenk@hydrofocus.com

Resume Icon
Resume Icon
Resume Icon
Resume Icon
Resume Icon
Resume Icon
Resume Icon
gradient

Sabina Dore

Ecosystem Scientist

Tel | (530) 759-2484 ext. 110

sdore@hydrofocus.com

Resume Icon
kristyn
Christina_cropped
foto deverel
dave_cropped
John
TIM
Sabina1

Welcome to the HydroFocus Inc. team!

 For individual resumes click on the C.V. icon.

 To send an email directly to a team member click on their email address.

Max_used
teresa2

Personnel

logo

© Copyright 2017 by HydroFocus, Inc.